Bhagavad Gita

ONE GOD Book Main

ONE GOD Book Study

1 The Distress of Arjuna

2 The Book of Doctrines

3 Virtue in Work

4 The Religion of Knowledge

5 Renouncing Fruit of Works

6 Religion by Self-Restraint

7 Religion by Discernment

8 Devotion to the One Supreme God

9 The Kingly Knowledge and Mystery

10 Religion by the Heavenly Perfections

11 The One and Manifold

12 The Religion of Faith

13 Separation of Matter and Spirit

14 Separation from the Qualities

15 Religion by Attaining the Supreme

16 The Divine and Undivine

17 The Threefold Kinds of Faith

18 Deliverance and Renunciation

Copyright 2011, ONE GOD Trust